SPTM Army

SPTM-Army

Last updated: 04-Apr-12

Name email ID Phone no Task signed up, if any
Mukund Awati,
Smita
mukund.awati@displaycreators.co.in
smita@displaycreators.co.in
9822790801
9604124714
020-41071222 x214
Press notes to Patrakar Bhavan
Ashwini Joshi ashwini_j2003@yahoo.com . Website updates
Nikhil Sane niksan@gmail.com . Website updates
Prashant Phalle prashantphalle@gmail.com . Website updates
Abhijit Wadadekar abhijit_w2004@rediffmail.com 9850898732 .
Amol Dongre amoldongre@gmail.com . .
Madhav Limaye mlimaye@gmail.com 9822290332 .
Prakash B.Sathe pbsathe13@yahoo.co.in 9422516729 Monitor signal complaints and convey to PMC
Satish Godase satishgodse02@yahoo.com 9822307611 .
Aditi Deo     Newsletter-pdf
Shailesh Dongre shaileshdongre@yahoo.com 9423574109 Newsletter-draft
Amod Rahalkar rahalkar_amod@yahoo.co.in 9922926415 .
Archana Joshi mm_joshi@hotmail.com 8605013639 SHL-schools
Asmita Indalkar a_indalkar@hotmail.com 9850122383 .
Chandrashekhar Kolhatkar ckkolhatkar@gmail.com 9422008433 .
Nitin Khamamkar nitin.khamamkar@savepunetraffic.org 9860092998 .
Sameer Dhere sameer.dhere@gmail.com 9730473253 .
Makarand Mhaiskar makarand.mhaiskar@savepunetraffic.org 9881203460 SHL-newspapers
Ninad Patil ninad.patil@savepunetraffic.org 9822615309 .
Sujata Tilak sujata.tilak@savepunetraffic.org 9850879771 .
Harshad Abhyankar harshad.abhyankar@savepunetraffic.org 9881132370 .
Jayant Joshi jayant.joshi@savepunetraffic.com 7387900020 .
Rajendra Sidhaye rajendra.sidhaye@savepunetraffic.org 9822067584 .
. . . .